Testimonials

  • Satisfaction 5 Stars
  • Performance 5 Stars
  • Recommendation 5 Stars

"An amazing realtor who made the process of selling so much easier than I ever could have imagined. He had great insight as to how we could prepare the house, and did so with a great upbeat attitude. Completely accessible and a great agent."

Case Wagemans, Bremerton (Seller)

15th January, 2021

 

“From the start of the process Bob's guidance was calming. From staging to pricing and marketing I could not have asked for better representation. He talked me off the ledge on a couple of occasions. He was always accessible and kept me constantly updated so thier were no suprises. I...
 
“Bob was excellent! We look forward to using him again in the future.
 
“Bob Britt made our first home buying experience better than I could’ve imagined. His care, encouragement, consistency and commitment made our entire process feel seamless. I would highly recommend him you won’t regret it.
 
From the start of the process Bob's guidance was calming. From staging to pricing and marketing I could not have asked for better representation. He talked me off the ledge on a couple of occasions. He was always accessible and kept me constantly updated so thier were no suprises. I would highly reccomend Bob Britt.
Greg Graham, Kent
24th Oct 2020
 
Bob was excellent! We look forward to using him again in the future.
Sean, Port Orchard
9th Feb 2020
 
Bob Britt made our first home buying experience better than I could’ve imagined. His care, encouragement, consistency and commitment made our entire process feel seamless. I would highly recommend him you won’t regret it.
Kelsey K Buckley, Wa
6th Dec 2019
 
Bob Britt is an exceptional realtor. He is very knowledgeable. He goes beyond what any other realtor I have used before has done. He communicated and kept us up to date during the whole process. He is honest and trustworthy.
 
Bob Britt will give you his all and you will see that from the first day you meet him.”
Laura Macaluso
18th Sep 2019
 
Bob was really helpful in locating & the purchase of my property, specifically because I live out of state. He was always available, went out of his way to help me out, and had excellent communication and service throughout the whole process.
Ted Hartman, Southern California
9th May 2019
 
Bob did a wonderful job! We really felt taken care of during the entire home buying process!
 
We ultimately wanted to find someone that we could trust, as well as someone that would listen to our wants and needs and be able to think creatively within those parameters. Bob did that and more, helping us find the perfect house for our family!!”
Allie Johnson, Bothell
6th May 2019
 
Bob went above and beyond for the sale of our home, making sure every step of the process went smooth. His attention to detail is unmatched and he is extremely knowledgable. From our listing photos and video, to the closing of our home Bob worked dilligently to make sure we were taken care of so we could sell and get into our new home. I highly reccomend using Bob as a realtor, he truly cares about his clients and exceeding their expectations.
 
Bobs positivety through our buying process really kept us at ease as buying a house can be stressful. He is always professional and had a great upbeat personality. Every time we had a question Bob was either available or responded to us in a timely manner. It was very easy to communicate and express our concerns, knowing Bob would be understanding and helpful.
 
The overall experience using Bob Britt was excellent. I felt very confident knowing I had Bob to take care of the sale of our home. They exceeded our expectations, listing our house at a proper selling price and marketing the listing. I highly reccomend Bob Britt and will continue to use him in the future.”
Kami Brooks Buckley, WA
7th Nov 2018
 
Bob, was patient and inclusive he ensure that me and my family was well informed. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and well-informed. He made sure to follow-up and follow-through on everything he committed to look into or take care of for me.
Debra Reed, South Hill, WA
12th Jun 2018
 
Bob is so professional and personable. The process with my home sale went flawlessly, and it is all thanks to him. His communication was so amazing that there was never a point in the process that I ever was worried that he wouldn’t get exactly what I was expecting. Amazing experience! Thank you so much Bob!!!!
Mike Burgess Port Orchard
30th Sep 2017
 
Bob Britt went out of his way to make sure my Seattle home was staged, professionally photographed, and sold in a very minimal amount of time.
 
We sold our house and closed on another in 30 days! Unheard of!
 
Bob's professionality, knowledge of the housing market, process of the sale, and negotiation skills were the main reasons my husband and I chose him as our broker.
 
He's also very patient, understanding, and available whenever I needed advice or information.
 
We are elated with the kind service extended to us by real estate broker, Bob Britt, and definitely recommend him to those who need a true real estate professional.”
Nancy and Edward Pahl
27th Jul 2017